rotary club
Rotary International

Officers and Board


2017-18 Rotary Club of Austin Officers

Sara Pantin, President
Julia BenkoskiPresident-Elect
Harold Ingersoll, Secretary/Treasurer
Michael Abelson, Vice-President, Club Service
Mary Reynolds, Vice-President, Community Service
Laraine Lasdon, Vice-President, Global Service
Mark Johnson, Vice-President, Membership Service
Leslie Bagby, Vice-President, Vocational Service
Rich Fikani, Sergeant-at-Arms
Ann Graham, The Rotary Foundation Chair
Jennifer Olsen, Executive Director
Dale Lowe, Immediate Past President

2017-18 Board of Directors

Sara Pantin, Chair
Harold Ingersoll, Treasurer
Allison Allen
Tillery Castillo
Bill Koen

Julia Benkoski, President-Elect

2017-18 Austin Rotary Club Foundation Board of Trustees

Richard Payton, Chair
Mary Bird Bowman, Treasurer
Meade Bauer
Harold Ingersoll
Dale Lowe

Jack Nash
Sara Pantin
Michael Portman
Lee Yeakel

Meeting Time & Location

Tuesday at 11:45 AM
St. David's Episcopal Church
301 E. 8th Street
Austin, Texas 78701

Connect with Rotary

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed

Contact Information

Jennifer Olsen, Executive Director
phone: (512) 462-1333
fax: (512) 440-0073
Contact Us